Skip to main content

xrb_1b8r1sak8kxinjnj3fgkqqa5d4zf4zzamdh8eicebgto6pr8x3hixo9qehdq

1,535.320466 XRB

20 blocks

1,535.320466 XRB voting weight from 1 Delegators

Latest 250 transactions and 25 pending transactions
Date Block Type Amount (XRB) Account
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 18:52:50 +0000 E6FD1...FCA72 receive 318.452694 ← KuCoin Repre...entative
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 17:12:49 +0000 71DCA...97D79 receive 1,111.837000 ← KuCoin Repre...entative
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:56:34 +0000 B84AE...08456 send 900.000000 → xrb_1kazetwr...cgijsujb
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 21:14:35 +0000 34102...D07A7 receive 371.081810 ← xrb_33frqpqz...u1kagrnn
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 06:25:58 +0000 C4616...95EE3 send 400.000000 → xrb_1kazetwr...cgijsujb
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 18:59:41 +0000 18BAB...50B65 receive 505.000000 ← xrb_33frqpqz...u1kagrnn
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 04:41:12 +0000 A1E17...FE5D4 receive 528.000000 ← xrb_33frqpqz...u1kagrnn
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 18:04:54 +0000 3F2B5...D8B97 send 869.000000 → xrb_1kazetwr...cgijsujb
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:44:22 +0000 38868...0E45C receive 616.000000 ← xrb_33frqpqz...u1kagrnn
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 21:44:23 +0000 08BD0...55FF9 receive 253.235289 ← xrb_33frqpqz...u1kagrnn
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:41:58 +0000 438B3...96BBD send 1,206.000000 → xrb_1kazetwr...cgijsujb
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:37:26 +0000 E8DE9...6D349 receive 800.000000 ← xrb_33frqpqz...u1kagrnn
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:12:50 +0000 25BB2...82DC3 send 3,000.000000 → xrb_1kazetwr...cgijsujb
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:47:53 +0000 B9C85...D23EA send 10.000000 → xrb_1kazetwr...cgijsujb
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 11:42:11 +0000 38101...581B9 receive 240.227472 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 2
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:47:26 +0000 5A233...85DD8 receive 837.486200 ← xrb_1ror9d35...hwhrpazu
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:39:22 +0000 C9902...3D5B7 receive 1,240.000000 ← xrb_1ex85jfj...whww4tt8
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:28 +0000 48ABD...06FE4 receive 1,099.000000 ← xrb_1ex85jfj...whww4tt8
Delegators
1 Delegator Balance (XRB) % on weight
1 xrb_1b8r1sak8kxinjnj3fgkqqa5d4zf4zzamdh8eicebgto6pr8x3hixo9qehdq 1,535.320466 100.00