Skip to main content

xrb_1oe38ocyqig3p9w9rguiik7jwaqk9skfcb1h5zsns1f6m6kxinqi3qn7s6fu

2,717.239445 XRB
(Pending Deposit: 0.001234 XRB)

39 blocks

1.311722 XRB voting weight from 1 Delegators

Latest 250 transactions and 25 pending transactions
Date Block Type Amount (XRB) Account
B67BF...A3FD8 Pending Deposit 0.001234 ← xrb_1epochfo...gf6srhpd
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 01:47:27 +0000 7A741...DC739 send 50.000000 → xrb_3ztmz3zp...ehqz9o8t
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:13:37 +0000 BBB06...81FF8 send 1.000000 → xrb_338nrzmo...4c11sf6z
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 09:03:19 +0000 0C097...29091 receive 104.019980 ← xrb_3jwrszth...471nsg1k
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 02:48:09 +0000 3526F...54346 send 1.000000 → xrb_338nrzmo...4c11sf6z
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 07:56:43 +0000 09A2D...98418 receive 98.097020 ← xrb_3jwrszth...471nsg1k
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:49:08 +0000 0F480...2AF9A receive 517.970000 ← xrb_3jwrszth...471nsg1k
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:59:30 +0000 DCCBA...59CC1 send 500.000000 → xrb_13xerq1q...udrj1w9c
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:56:10 +0000 7B774...F8174 send 700.000000 → xrb_13xerq1q...udrj1w9c
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 18:00:01 +0000 A5853...543C2 receive 696.470000 ← xrb_3jwrszth...471nsg1k
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 01:53:36 +0000 28F44...66EEE receive 0.000010 ← xrb_338nrzmo...4c11sf6z
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 10:03:14 +0000 A40D1...DCBFF send 1,000.000000 → xrb_3ihztayk...7tw4xif5
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 07:14:45 +0000 D2704...FF43D send 0.000010 → xrb_338nrzmo...4c11sf6z
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 20:55:22 +0000 BAF97...0CD13 send 0.000100 → xrb_3gwfuyk9...pbke3m9o
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:25:02 +0000 63E2B...36311 send 0.005000 → xrb_338nrzmo...4c11sf6z
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:17:34 +0000 6E2BC...90C17 receive 0.020000 ← xrb_1h6ksj3n...9gfaecm4
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:45:26 +0000 50D5D...6012D send 0.050000 → xrb_1h6ksj3n...9gfaecm4
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 18:11:06 +0000 BBE45...C5214 receive 80.430140 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 2
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 11:14:01 +0000 180B8...44BCD receive 701.923694 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 2
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 01:59:24 +0000 CC93A...00D3F send 45.046129 → xrb_3say3xwt...593kx6n3
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 19:59:32 +0000 DF5C2...6CA39 send 1,000.000000 → xrb_1e46qkjn...ebit6p6y
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 19:38:38 +0000 B59F1...E62F8 receive 271.284240 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 2
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 06:04:10 +0000 8432D...79C48 receive 5.000000 ← xrb_3wrjeneu...7qh3x6m4
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 22:30:49 +0000 72A59...1EFD6 send 1.000000 → xrb_3frcocwx...hf7bwtmc
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 22:38:00 +0000 45168...3D02F send 5.000000 → xrb_3wrjeneu...7qh3x6m4
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 21:53:58 +0000 E7D86...E83C0 receive 434.713164 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 2
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 18:02:45 +0000 32D9C...B165D receive 238.073129 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 2
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 07:19:36 +0000 7E9D4...F7F6F receive 255.562362 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 2
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 18:06:16 +0000 63107...C4BFF send 5.000000 → xrb_1wz7i8ps...6ma76rs8
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 07:41:38 +0000 B8D39...8AC0F receive 200.000000 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 2
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 03:36:44 +0000 FD419...A3204 receive 1.000000 ← xrb_3frcocwx...hf7bwtmc
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:11:37 +0000 061E8...CA381 receive 1,049.138994 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 2
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:38:40 +0000 08E83...D2040 receive 100.000000 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 2
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 07:54:56 +0000 0DEA3...4F176 receive 216.637946 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 1
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 06:55:30 +0000 4C2F9...C2D78 receive 455.000000 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 1
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 06:52:01 +0000 FE5BC...EF427 receive 100.000000 ← BitGrail Rep...tative 1
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 04:26:31 +0000 7ED74...5D457 receive 499.000000 ← xrb_18oyqouy...xxj5myds
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 04:25:15 +0000 80D73...6A8EE receive 1.000000 ← xrb_18oyqouy...xxj5myds
Delegators
1 Delegator Balance (XRB) % on weight
1 xrb_338nrzmodcmu4eexwayrsu1wcqmt88h6ghkz7u5n4gbbw7b7tygs4c11sf6z 1.311722 100.00